Pelican Lakes Association of Crow Wing County

Directors and Officers 2019-2020

Jodi Billy – Director and Vice President
Ted Brausen – Director
Robert Hamilton - Director
Shu-Mei Hwang – Director
Susan Koering – Director and President
Chuck Lane – Director
Tom Moore – Director
James Nickel – Director
Candy Rusk – Director and Secretary
David Slipy – Director
David Spizzo – Director and Treasurer
Matt Stephens – Director
Robert Vaughn – Director